Halfway Finished!

Alright, we’ve made it to fourth quarter.  I am asking that you take a step back and evaluate this class.

Consider if it has met your expectations, given you an opportunity to improve your writing skills, and held your interest.  Please POST COMMENTS BELOW to help me improve this course for you!  (I will not take anything personally, I consider constructive criticism to be very important!)

BUT FIRST, take this poll!

Published in: on March 19, 2009 at 6:06 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://creativewritingschs.wordpress.com/2009/03/19/halfway-finished/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I really like this class, and I like how you run it. The only suggestion I have is to have us share and peer edit our work a little more often. Peer editing is what helps me the most.

  2. This class rules, i love getting pointers on my informal writing, but i’m so sick of poetry!!! no offense to poetry lovers…

  3. I think this class is awesome! The only changes are to maybe progress faster or something, just because it seems like we’ve been doing some things (memoirs) for a long time. But, I really like the comment system.


Leave a Reply

